Follow
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube Instagram
East Lansing High School East Lansing, Michigan Original School Site Support your school, click for full access!

ELPS 5/6th Band Concert

Thu May 31, 2012 7:00 PM EDT

WELS Production: Glencairn and Whitehills Spring Band Concert.

Participants:

Having trouble watching this video, contact Customer Service.

Unknown
Produced by East Lansing High School

Related Videos

  • MacDonald Middle School Band Concert MacDonald Middle School Band Concert
    MacDonald Middle School Band Concert Unknown Wed May 22, 2013 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELHS Spring Band Concert ELHS Spring Band Concert
    ELHS Spring Band Concert Unknown Thu May 16, 2013 7:30 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELHS Spring Orchestra Concert ELHS Spring Orchestra Concert
    ELHS Spring Orchestra Concert Unknown Wed May 15, 2013 7:30 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    MacDonald MS Orchestra Concert MacDonald MS Orchestra Concert
    MacDonald MS Orchestra Concert Unknown Tue May 14, 2013 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    East Lansing Education Foundation Awards East Lansing Education Foundation Awards
    East Lansing Education Foundation Awards Unknown Thu May 9, 2013 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    Mid-Michigan Youth Symphony Concert Mid-Michigan Youth Symphony Concert
    Mid-Michigan Youth Symphony Concert Unknown Tue May 7, 2013 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
  • ELHS Senior Solo Recital 2013 ELHS Senior Solo Recital 2013
    ELHS Senior Solo Recital 2013 Unknown Thu Apr 25, 2013 7:30 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELHS-MacDonald MS Jazz Night ELHS-MacDonald MS Jazz Night
    ELHS-MacDonald MS Jazz Night Unknown Tue Apr 23, 2013 7:30 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELHS Jazz Band Concert ELHS Jazz Band Concert
    ELHS Jazz Band Concert Unknown Thu Jan 24, 2013 7:00 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
    MacDonald MS Band/Orchestra Concert MacDonald MS Band/Orchestra Concert
    MacDonald MS Band/Orchestra Concert Unknown Wed Dec 12, 2012 7:00 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
    ELHS Collage XXX Concert ELHS Collage XXX Concert
    ELHS Collage XXX Concert Unknown Sat Dec 8, 2012 7:30 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
    ELHS Collage XXX Montage ELHS Collage XXX Montage
    ELHS Collage XXX Montage Unknown Fri Dec 7, 2012 6:30 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
  • East Lansing High School Band Concert East Lansing High School Band Concert
    East Lansing High School Band Concert Unknown Thu Nov 29, 2012 7:30 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
    ELHS-MS Orchestra Concert ELHS-MS Orchestra Concert
    ELHS-MS Orchestra Concert Unknown Wed Oct 24, 2012 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    MacDonald Middle School Choir Concert MacDonald Middle School Choir Concert
    MacDonald Middle School Choir Concert Unknown Mon Jun 4, 2012 2:15 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS 5/6th Band Concert ELPS 5/6th Band Concert
    ELPS 5/6th Band Concert Unknown Thu May 31, 2012 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS 5/6th Strings Concert ELPS 5/6th Strings Concert
    ELPS 5/6th Strings Concert Unknown Wed May 30, 2012 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    MacDonald Middle School Band Concert MacDonald Middle School Band Concert
    MacDonald Middle School Band Concert Unknown Thu May 24, 2012 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan

On Demand

Playoff Playoff   Championship Championship  
Clear Form