Follow
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube Instagram
East Lansing High School East Lansing, Michigan Original School Site

ELPS School Board Meeting: part 2 of 2.

Mon May 7, 2012 7:00 PM EDT

WELS Production: Regularly Scheduled Meeting. Part 2 of 2.

Participants:

Having trouble watching this video, contact Customer Service.

Meeting
Produced by East Lansing High School

Related Videos

  • ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Apr 14, 2014 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Mar 24, 2014 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS Special School Board Meeting ELPS Special School Board Meeting
    ELPS Special School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Mar 17, 2014 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Mar 10, 2014 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Feb 24, 2014 7:00 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Feb 10, 2014 6:45 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
  • ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Feb 3, 2014 7:00 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Jan 13, 2014 7:00 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Dec 9, 2013 7:00 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Nov 25, 2013 7:00 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS Special School Board Meeting ELPS Special School Board Meeting
    ELPS Special School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Nov 18, 2013 7:00 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Nov 11, 2013 7:00 PM EST East Lansing, Michigan
  • ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Oct 28, 2013 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Oct 14, 2013 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Sep 23, 2013 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Sep 9, 2013 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS Staff Opening Day Kickoff ELPS Staff Opening Day Kickoff
    ELPS Staff Opening Day Kickoff Meeting Tue Aug 27, 2013 8:15 AM EDT East Lansing, Michigan
    ELPS School Board Meeting ELPS School Board Meeting
    ELPS School Board Meeting Meeting Mon Aug 26, 2013 7:00 PM EDT East Lansing, Michigan

On Demand

Playoff Playoff   Championship Championship  
Clear Form