Follow
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube Instagram
St. Mary Catholic Central Monroe, Michigan Original School Site

Catholic Schools Week Mass

Thu Feb 2, 2012 1:25 PM EST

Mass celebrating Catholic Schools Week.

Participants: St. Mary Catholic Central High School

Having trouble watching this video, contact Customer Service.

Unknown
Produced by St. Mary Catholic Central

Related Videos

  • Sending Forth Liturgy Sending Forth Liturgy
    Sending Forth Liturgy Unknown Wed May 16, 2012 10:00 AM EDT Monroe, Michigan
    Mandatory Random Drug Testing Parent Presentation Mandatory Random Drug Testing Parent Presentation
    Mandatory Random Drug Testing Parent Presentation Unknown Tue May 15, 2012 7:00 PM EDT Monroe, Michigan
    Holy Week Mass Holy Week Mass
    Holy Week Mass Unknown Wed Apr 4, 2012 10:00 PM EDT Monroe, Michigan
    Living Stations of the Cross Living Stations of the Cross
    Living Stations of the Cross Unknown Thu Mar 29, 2012 2:00 PM EDT Monroe, Michigan
    Lenten Prayer Service Lenten Prayer Service
    Lenten Prayer Service Unknown Thu Mar 8, 2012 8:40 AM EST Monroe, Michigan
    Lenten Prayer Service Lenten Prayer Service
    Lenten Prayer Service Unknown Wed Feb 29, 2012 8:40 AM EST Monroe, Michigan
  • Ash Wednesday Eucharist Mass Ash Wednesday Eucharist Mass
    Ash Wednesday Eucharist Mass Unknown Wed Feb 22, 2012 10:00 AM EST Monroe, Michigan
    King's Court Pep Rally King's Court Pep Rally
    King's Court Pep Rally Unknown Fri Feb 3, 2012 1:35 PM EST Monroe, Michigan
    Catholic Schools Week Mass Catholic Schools Week Mass
    Catholic Schools Week Mass Unknown Thu Feb 2, 2012 1:25 PM EST Monroe, Michigan
    State of the School Address State of the School Address
    State of the School Address Unknown Wed Feb 1, 2012 7:00 PM EST Monroe, Michigan
    Advent Morning Prayer Service Advent Morning Prayer Service
    Advent Morning Prayer Service Unknown Tue Dec 13, 2011 9:00 AM EST Monroe, Michigan
    SMCC Annual Christmas Concert SMCC Annual Christmas Concert
    SMCC Annual Christmas Concert Unknown Sun Dec 11, 2011 7:00 PM EST Monroe, Michigan
  • Immaculate Conception Mass Immaculate Conception Mass
    Immaculate Conception Mass Unknown Thu Dec 8, 2011 10:00 AM EST Monroe, Michigan
    Advent Prayer Service Advent Prayer Service
    Advent Prayer Service Unknown Thu Dec 1, 2011 8:50 AM EST Monroe, Michigan
    Thanksgiving Paraliturgy Thanksgiving Paraliturgy
    Thanksgiving Paraliturgy Unknown Wed Nov 23, 2011 10:00 AM EST Monroe, Michigan
    Vocations Liturgy Vocations Liturgy
    Vocations Liturgy Unknown Thu Nov 10, 2011 10:00 AM EST Monroe, Michigan
    Timothy Forderer - Guest Speaker Timothy Forderer - Guest Speaker
    Timothy Forderer - Guest Speaker Unknown Fri Oct 21, 2011 10:00 AM EDT Monroe, Michigan
    Christian Service Paraliturgy Christian Service Paraliturgy
    Christian Service Paraliturgy Unknown Fri Oct 7, 2011 10:00 AM EDT Monroe, Michigan

On Demand

Playoff Playoff   Championship Championship  
Clear Form